Testimonials & Reviews

Garth Davis, M.D.

Bariatric & General Surgery located in Houston, TX

8 total reviews

Dr. Garth Davis always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Garth Davis below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jill G.
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr. Davis is knowledgeable and compassionate. I felt confident selecting to assist me in my weight management journey.
Kim A.
Submitted 05/04/22
Very informative Excellent packet of information Helpful staff Lots of information regarding lifestyle, proper food, getting back to a healthy lifestyle Questions are encouraged
Carolyn K.
Submitted 04/29/22
Dr. Davis was very personable and helpful in tailoring a weight management plan for me.
Kimberly J.
Submitted 02/09/22
Dr. Davis is the most amazing weight loss surgeon on the planet. He did my gastric bypass in 2016 & with his expertise in understanding weight loss, proper eating & lifestyle changes I am the healthiest I’ve ever been in my life. He has always taken the time to address my concerns & I truly thank him for introducing me to plant based eating. He was a lifesaver for me & gave me the tool towards an active & healthy life. I would recommended him to anyone.
María M. D.
Submitted 01/22/22
No es posible todavía no me he operado con el pero estoy segura de hacerlo por mi salud porque solo he oído sus conferencias y tiene una idea muy lógica ya que la he puesto en práctica y ya casi he superado la parte más difícil que era mi dieta y ya veo como ha cambiado por lo menos mi diabetes estoy por debajo del rango con 70 nunca había tenido ese rango
Adamina S.
Submitted 01/13/22
Kim, the Nutritionist was very knowledgeable and helpful!
Terri S.
Submitted 01/13/22
I was seen almost immediately and was greeted by the nurse. Dr. Davis came in and spent quite a bit of time with me. My case was complex and he knew I was nervous about possible surgery. I highly recommend Dr. Davis. My surgery has been scheduled for next month. I have total confidence in Dr. Davis.
Yasmeen K.
Submitted 01/13/22
Great doctor! Works with you to find the right solution for your bariatric needs